My new favorite web page: Rainy Mood

9 01 2013

Some who know me have remarked less than pleasantly about my love of rain. I was born and raised in Yorkshire and now live in Vancouver BC. It rains occasionally.  Sometimes.

I stumbled upon this page quite unexpectedly. It’s awesome (if you’re not too demanding about your awe.) On a PC, the video is a little boring – a simple loop of DIVX AVI, but the audio soundtrack seems to be much more lengthy and varied.

I LOVE IT! I could close my eyes and easily drift to sleep.

Using WordPress to get a graphic from the page to help you link, I see all manner of Apple, Android and other icons. I suspect that no matter what device you reach the page via, you’ll be left feeling wet and refreshed!

Rainy Mood.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

