Stiff upper lip and all that, eh? What?

8 04 2012

Once upon a lifetime I worked for a company that was acquired by Kodak. Big company culture didn’t seem to suit yours truly and I left. Not long after, the graphs at Kodak all started pointing South. Pure coincidence BTW!

Anyway, I was pleased to see that despite their recent financial troubles, Kodak still has a few folk in Marketing with a sense of humour. On April 1st, they “launched” a product line called “LivePrint”. A very novel idea! Click the photo for more on the story.



4 responses

9 04 2012
misfits' miscellany

Don’t tell, Just Sayin’, she’s been complaining that people use pussy to sell everything.

11 04 2012

Not my words! Gack!!!

11 04 2012
Quieter Elephant

Fear not – I ignore what my mate MM says anyway.
Except the stuff I don’t… ;)

9 04 2012
Yegods! « Quieter Elephant

[…] the Kodak “print-a-kitten“, I discovered you really CAN print 3D in… […]

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 140 other followers

