The New “Meat & Bread” Is Just Two Weeks Away (And There Was Much Rejoicing) : Scout Magazine

4 05 2012

 

DINER: The New “Meat & Bread” Is Just Two Weeks Away (And There Was Much Rejoicing) : Scout Magazine

DINER: The New “Meat & Bread” Is Just Two Weeks Away (And There Was Much Rejoicing) : Scout Magazine.

Soooo jealous!

I’ve heard lots about this company from friends whose opinion I take note of. This new location is downstairs in the building where I worked for the last four years. But, I just left that company!

It’s a long way to go for a sandwich from my current place of employment, but I might still do it one day. Just to see if the butties are as good as I’ve been told. (The word “meat” is a better than average indication though…)


Actions

Information

2 responses

5 05 2012
misfits' miscellany

Good bread’s a rarity.

6 05 2012
Quieter Elephant

Fry it in bacon fat, and you can’t go wrong…

Leave a comment