Friday Mystery Photo

1 02 2013

A lovely photo of Dale Chihulyā€™s Fiori di Como at The Bellagio, Vegas. Check out other less good Vegas photos here.

Places Unknown

This one got to be easy one for you guys. But I have to ask two questions about this photo, first is the usual ā€“ where I took this photo? The second ā€“ who is the artist behind this incredible installation?

There is so much detail in it, I think Iā€™m going to create a few more photos from it by zooming into different parts of this image and giving you only a few flowers at a time. They look really awesome when you zoom into them.

Click me!!!

View original post

Actions

Information

One response

6 02 2013
Deliberately Delicious

I recognize this…I used a similar photo for the header of my first blog! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

