How To Kill A Mustache – DesignTAXI.com

8 12 2012

OK, so let’s forget that the creators can’t spell moustache for a second. (Even WordPress is trying to tell me I’ve spelt it wrong (and doesn’t recognise spelt as the past participle of spell either, it seems! (Or “recognise” as a legitimate spelling. Jeez – I feel like I’m in Inception, I’ve recursed that deep!)), but I’m used to ignoring its insistent Websterisms). [Being an ex-programmer helps me keep track of all the brackets! 🙂 ]

Instead, enjoy this witty video piece on how to deal with the end of Movember 2012!

How To Kill A Mustache – DesignTAXI.com.

DesignTAXI: Valhalla awaits

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

