Ottawa – the nation’s capital

19 11 2012

So this last week I gave up two precious days of my limited holiday to travel to Ottawa to represent Fraser Valley Scout Council at the national conference and AGM. Due to time zones, my entire Thursday was lost in travel, and with two full days of conference and leaving for the airport home at 5am on Sunday, I only had one hour to myself while there. I apologise then for the paucity of photographs, but here they are anyway…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

