Well colour me happy!

23 10 2012

I came across this neat little explanation of the basics of colour theory, in the context of design.

If you’re anything like me (i.e . male and not gay), you have limited to nil dress-sense… largely because the basic understanding of which colours “go” and which don’t is a complete mystery. (I’d like to clarify that I have nothing against gays except a slight jealousy of their vastly superior style.)

This little piece I found on Design Festival will explain why people snigger at your choice of socks…

Color Theory 101 – DesignFestival.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

