Tim Tadder: Advertising Photographer

6 10 2012

Now, I like a good photo, me. I don’t dismiss the artistry in digital manipulation, I just view it as a different thing. Like painting is to drawing. Both good, valid, but not the same.

I came across this series via Illusion.

Tim Tadder uses high speed photography to get amazing effects of “water wigs”. Check out the whole series at: Tim Tadder: Advertising Photographer. Or a few samples at Illusion

The Watered Mohawk

Actions

Information

One response

7 10 2012
A Dog With Fleas

Very imaginative, creative and quite different than anything I’ve ever seen. Thanks for bringing him to my attention. Really enjoyed his site.

Leave a Reply

