Alin Ciortia’s wonderful photography

18 08 2012

So I was tidying up my “favourites” in Google, and came across a link to Design TAXI. Not visited there for a while. A click, a read, another click, random turns on the road of life and suddenly I’m at The Creative Finder and looking at Alin Ciortea’s work. I believe he’s Romanian. Mainly B&W. A couple were variations of a woman in a large luggage piece and quite thought-provoking to me. I thought I’d share this one. I liked the use of focus and depth of field. The bare bum had nothing to do with it! Click on the photo to see a more extensive gallery of his work. (I assume Alin’s a “he”!)

Actions

Information

2 responses

20 08 2012
misfits' miscellany

I’m on the case.

20 08 2012
Quieter Elephant

Lucky you!

Leave a Reply

