Will the real Ryan Gosling please step forward?

28 04 2012

I just found out Ryan Gosling is Canadian. Well fancy that!

Taking a stroll around our local ponds as they are slowly being rehabilitated after their dredging, we came across a family of geese. I happened to have my Box Brownie with me, so thought I’d share a few snaps of the youngsters as they bickered and mucked about under the watchful eyes of mum and dad. If you’re prone to uttering “aw cute!” though, you are banished to the corner…

Actions

Information

4 responses

28 04 2012
misfits' miscellany

I’m going to have to do something nasty to a nun to realign my sense of self.

28 04 2012
Quieter Elephant

You remind me of a band called “The Monks” and their album: Bad Habits: http://www.amazon.com/Bad-Habits-Monks/dp/B00000729R

28 04 2012
misfits' miscellany

Did they sing FRIAR TUCK, or was that THE SPOONERISTS?

28 04 2012
Quieter Elephant

Ha, very good, though the good Reverend S. will spin in his grave. Actually, their only hit was “Nice legs – Shame about the face”… a poetic classic of our time. Maybe.

Leave a Reply

