What the duck?!

9 03 2012

So it seems that despite my story regarding the sad demise of Sebastian at the teeth of the local raccoons, some folks don’t REALLY believe that I kept a brace of Pekin ducks in White Rock.

But it’s true! Would I lie to you?

So anyway, the reason there’s been a couple of pretty random photo postings recently is that I’ve been hunting through piles of CDs and DVDs looking for images of said ducks – Sebastian and Viola. And here’s a few shots of them pretty much fresh out of the egg.

Just learning to get their feet wet, you might say.

Actions

Information

5 responses

11 03 2012
misfits' miscellany

I was expecting one bill.

11 03 2012
Quieter Elephant

I thought we’d agreed to go Dutch this time!

12 03 2012
misfits' miscellany

Does that mean don clogs and cycle into a fjord?

12 03 2012
Quieter Elephant

Not the village dyke this time then?

12 03 2012
misfits' miscellany

I didn’t know you knew my wife…that’s me, the little boy with the finger.

Leave a Reply

