Tea: why it really is the best drink of the day | Mail Online

27 12 2011

OK, so the UK’s Daily Mail isn’t exactly what you’d call high-brow… though I never managed to finish one of the cryptic crosswords, so maybe that’s just me being snooty. However, I came across this report there of a little study done in Bilthoven, Holland to test possible health benefits to 800 men over a 10 year period.

Tea: why it really is the best drink of the day | Mail Online.

If only I can get to 65 in the first place I should be good, since my daily tea intake must be in the ankers range!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

